WE ARE MVP

A group of skilled professionals who understand how to craft your message to your audience — whether that audience is a group of students, a grant committee or the world beyond MIT

 

Clayton Hainsworth

Director

Email: cdh@mit.edu

Phone: x2-3157

Lawrence Gallagher

Senior Producer/Advisor to the VP of Open Learning

Email: ldg@mit.edu

Phone: x3-0544

Dawn Morton

Client Services Manager

Email: dmmorton@mit.edu

Phone: x3-3976

Jean Dunoyer

Senior Editor

Email: dunoyer@mit.edu

Phone: x3-3071

Joe McMaster

Senior Producer

Email: mcmaster@mit.edu

Phone: x4-6328

Kevin Tierney

Streaming Media Manager

Email: ktierney@mit.edu

Phone: x3-0239

Thomas P. White

Chief Videographer

Email: tpwhite@mit.edu

Phone: x3-7414

Barry Pugatch

Field Production Videographer

Email: bpugatch@mit.edu

Phone: x3-7414

Wesley Isaac Richardson

Field Production Videographer

Email: wrich99@mit.edu

Phone: x3-5475

Greg Eaton

Post-Production Media Specialist

Email: geaton@mit.edu

Phone: x5-2209

Meg Rosenburg

Producer/Editor

Email: mrosenburg@mit.edu

Brigitte Tersek

Financial Coordinator

Email: btersek@mit.edu

Phone: x3-5475